Fairyseason Review: Is It A Legit Fashion Store Or Scam?

You are Welcome to my Fairyseason Review

Are you wondering if Fairyseason is a legit fashion store or a scam? This Fairyseason review will inform you of all you need to know from purchasing of goods, acceptable payment methods, return policy, reward programs, shipping guides, and customer services at Fairyseason.com.

Fairyseason is a legit online company that deals with women’s tops swimwear as well as children clothes.

The company sells its goods all over the world making it one of the top-notch dealers in women clothes.

 

 

Fairyseason at a Glance


Name: Fairyseason

Website: www.faryseason.com

Rating: Legit

 

is fairy season a scam

 

Summary Review Fairyseason


Fairyseason clothes come in different designs and different quality of material thus caters to all customer needs at reasonable prices.

Moreover, the company incorporates affiliate marketing were affiliated earn a certain percentage of profits generated from the sale of products making it an excellent business opportunity.

You will be watching two detail YouTube Video Review of Fairyseason.com and after reading this article you will have known all you need to know about this website.

This thorough review will take you through the following:

  • All About Fairyseason
  • Pricing And Payment Methods Of  Fairyseason
  • Use Coupon Code For Discounted Offer
  • Return/Refund Policy of  Fairyseason
  • Shipping Guide of Fairyseason
  • Customer service of Fairyseason
  • Rewards And Credit Programs of Fairyseason
  • The Good And The Bad of Fairyseason
  • 2- YouTube Review Of Fairyseason
  • Public And Online of Fairyseason
  • How You Can Make Money With Fairyseason

 

You Can Make Money Online With Fashion And Clothing!!!

Turn Your Knowledge of Fashion/Clothing Into Into a Full-Time Income. This Affiliate Marketing Certification Training (Level-1 with Ten Courses Is FREE). No Credit Card or PayPal Is Needed to Join. Start The Training Here.

 

What Is Fairyseason About, Exactly?


The company boasts of more than ten years of providing quality clothes for women all over the world. Its target audiences are women and young children who love their clothes in various designs at a fair price.

Moreover, the site sells dresses, tops, t-shirts, swimming costumes and other accessories loved by women.

Furthermore, the site ships its products all over the world which include the US and European nations as well as other countries.

 

fairy season website reviews

 

Fairyseason Prices


The prices of goods at fairy season are reasonable and way slightly lower than that of local stores thus making it the best site to purchase women and children’s clothes.

Use Coupon Code For Discounted Offer


Description Coupon CodeEnd DateLink to Use
10% OFF on Orders Over $99F1030/06/2019Use Coupon Code " F10 "
5% OFF on Orders Over $49 SitewideF0530/06/2019Use Coupon Code " F05 "
10% OFF on Orders Over $40 SitewideFS1030/06/2019Use Coupon Code " FS10 "
10% Off on Over $119 - New Arrivals GoodsN1030/06/2019 Use Coupon Code " N10 "
8% Off on Over $79 - New ArrivalsN830/06/2019Use Coupon Code " N8 "
Free Shipping - 6% Off on Over $49 - New ArrivalsN630/06/2019Use Coupon Code " N6 "
5% Off on Over $30 - All FairySeason StyleFS0530/06/2019Use Coupon Code " FS05 "
 

What Are Fairyseason Payments And Methods?


The site offers flexible means of payment to cater to its customers who are spread all over the world.

The most preferred method of payment is PayPal, Wire transfer, and Credit Cards.

 

Fairyseason Return and Refund Policy


The company’s return policy covers goods which are sent to the wrong recipient, goods damaged during transportation.

In addition, when the customer is not satisfied with the goods they can return them also.

Moreover, the company would refund some amount if the owner wishes to stay with the good which did not match their expectations.

 

reviews fairy season clothing

 

Wholesalers Purchase on Fairy Season Store


Fairyseason.com provides significant discounts for every bulk purchase you made on the site.

Your discounts are directly proportional to the number of goods in term of cash you are ready to spend on the site.

***Discount for Wholesalers***

  • Get $10 discount for order of over $200
  • Get $20 discount for order of over $400
  • Get $30 discount for order of over $600

You can get the coupon for Wholesale purchase here; (Look at the foot of the site for Fairy Season Wholesale); these coupons can be used in an unlimited time (they are valid for all term).

You can get more wholesale good from Season Store here, and you can get Expedited Shipping for all your wholesale purchase. See the table below:

fairy season reviews

 

 

fairy season reviews

 

Fairyseason Shipping Guide


Shipping of the goods is done once the payment of the goods has been made and it would take typically 24 hours for local clients.

International clients would have to wait much longer due to different policies on trade in various nations.

Moreover for active transportation one would choose to pay an extra amount to facilitate fast delivery of goods.

 

 

How To Track Your Fairyseason Order (Package)


You will need your tracking ID to be able to track your order. You can get your tracking No in two ways. Do the following to locate your tracking No:

  1. Check your order list by logging into your account at fairyseason.com to see your order. You will locate your tracking No.
  2. You will also sight your tracking No in your delivery notification email.
  3. You can track your order through this website

***Important Notice On Tracking Numbers***

  • Your tracking number will not be active until the package is shipped
  • Inability to trace your tracking order number implies that your package is yet to be shipped
  • If you observed multiple tracking order number on your order list; it implies that your goods are shipped in different packages.
  • If you observed some goods has no tracking number, it implies they are yet to conclude your shipment

 

fairy season com

 

Fairyseason Support And Customer Service 


The site has a segment of FAQ where customers can get their issues addressed. Moreover, if the section does not answer their questions, they can feel free to contact customer care.

Unfortunately, customers have been complaining that the customer care is slow in solving their issues.

Are you also having any challenge with Fairyseason?

You can contact them here:

  • Fairyseason Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/fairyseasoncom
  • Fairyseason Email us: service@fairyseason.com
  • Fairyseason Phone: 0086-17318077672

They promised to revert back to you within 48 hours.

All About Fairyseason

What Are Fairyseason Rewards And Credit Programs?


Fairyseason rewards its affiliate marketers through the payment of commission of the sales generated through the affiliate marketing program.

Thus the company is an excellent source of extra income.

Fairy Season Review | YouTube

 

What Is Good About Fairyseason?


  1. Fairyseason products are cheaper compared to other competitors with products which have reasonable prices which give value for money.
  2. Fairyseason is one of the best ways of earning a good source of extra income through their affiliate programmes. Marketers are paid a commission on sales generated through their marketing efforts on their affiliate links.
  3. Clothes and accessories sold by Fairyseason are made of high-quality material with which are durable. They include different designs thus cater to the taste of its diverse customers.

What Are The Issues With Fairyseason?


  1. The shipping cost is slightly higher than 2, mode deals, styles for less, 10 dollar mall and many more forever thus clients pay more for the cost of shipping. This is true especially when one needs the clothes to be delivered faster.
  2. Their online opinion indicates that the customer care service does not respond to queries faster thus making the process of purchasing a bit tedious.
  3. There is growth in demand for goods by the international market. Therefore, the company will need to expand its businesses internationally in the future.

 

fairy season com

 

 Public And Online Complaint On Fairyseason?


The only public and online complaint about the company is that the customer care is slow in addressing issues put forward by its customers making purchases a bit tedious.

In recent time I have met people via this article making complain about Fairyseason. The major issue is that the company is not fulfilling its refund and return policy.

 

Is It Safe To Purchase On Fairyseason?


It is entirely safe to purchase products from fairyseason since the site is legit, customer review indicates that this website is not a scam.

Consequently, I would refer anybody who wishes to buy clothes from them as it is a reliable site.

Similar articles on other online stores include:

 

Fairyseason.Com Review | YouTube

Shop With Fairy Season Here
 

How You Can Make Money With Fairyseason?


Do you like the ideas of working with clothing and fashion? Do you love fashion? Do you know you can easily make money with your love for fashion? Yes, you can start making money even right now with Fairyseason.

You can turn your passion/hobbies/ideas into a thriving online business in four simple steps, and you can be earning over $10, 000 monthly as an affiliate marketer.

Not only promoting for Fairyseason but over 500 legitimate fashion stores online.

Fairyseason is an online fashion store with over ten years in the fashion industry. You can start making money with Fairyseason in the following ways:

***Join Fairyseason Affiliate Program***

Making money on the site involves joining their affiliate program (which is free to join) where you market their products (either online or offline) thus generating sales.

Then you will get paid an affiliate commission for every valid purchase of goods sold through any of your blog/website/social media platform as a result of marketing using your affiliate links.

***Benefits You Will Get Working with Fairyseason***

  • 12% to 15% Affiliate commission for every valid sale
  • 30 Days cookies

***Steps To Join Fairyseason Affiliate Program***

  • Join any of the four affiliate networks (I recommend Commissionfactory because it is easier and faster approval and you will get your earnings directly to your bank account, and it is worldwide)
  • Search for “Fairyseason” on Commissionfactory
  • Apply to join and wait for your approval
  • Get your Fairyseason affiliate link from Commissionfactory and start your promotion

 

You Can Turn Your Passion/Hobbies/Ideas Into a Full-Time Income. Start ThIs FREE Training Now.

 

Is Fairyseason Fashion Store Worth Your Money?


What do you think of my Fairyseason Review?

I hope you now know that Fairyseason is a legit fashion store and it is not a scam website.  You can now make any purchase you want and take advantage of various cheap offerings.

You are free to buy and ship your goods to anywhere in the world. What do you think of this review? Do you have any contribution or comment?

Do you ever have any problem with Fairyseason? Kindly share your thought with me and my audience in my comment area below.

fairy season com

13 thoughts on “Fairyseason Review: Is It A Legit Fashion Store Or Scam?”

  1. John – I am not sure where you got most of the info for your review of FairySeason but it is almost completely opposite of my shopping experience with them. Here is my review of their organization and product I ordered as a Christmas gift for my wife. I have also attached the complete string of emails with their customer service to prove I was sincere and courteous in my attempt to return/refund our purchase after it was so disappointing.

    I would not give this company even ONE star unless the review site forced it. I ordered a shirt for a Christmas present – it arrived after almost 3 weeks and was made from the cheapest possible materials and almost see thru – it was the Hallmark Movie Watching long sleeve shirt. Not only that – it was at least 2 sizes too small (I ordered a Large) for my petite wife to allow for some washing/drying shrinkage – and they will neither exchange or provide a refund. It has never been worn, and I followed all of their emailed instructions and requests in my attempt to return the shirt.

    I plan to bash and blast their terrible and dishonest company in as many places as possible – but my advice is, unless you just wish to throw away your money and not deal with a reputable company that will stand behind their products – DO NOT BUY ANYTHING from this crappy organization called FairySeason.
    Correspondence with Lynn at Cust. Service at FS:
    From: Fairyseason
    Sent: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:33 AM
    Subject: Re: photos of shirt as requested

    Dear Customer,

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. FSB238968861465220

    We have posted size guide, that is not item size chart. Our size fits the body measuring which matches the size chart, you may choose the wrong size ,if it runs small for you.

    Refunds or exchanges are unfortunately not accepted under any condition. We are not responsible for incorrect measurements and unfortunately will not be able to honor an exchange or refund. Because we don’t support returns, if you send back an item, you will be subject to a shipping fee that may cost more than the product itself. You can check with your local post office for details.

    Is there any chance you can keep them for who fits? For the inconvenience, We’d like to give another chance for you to save 10% on the next order.

    Your support and understanding will be highly appreciated.

    Best regards from Fairyseason

    Hebe
    Customer Representative
    http://www.fairyseason.com

    Lynn – thank you for the reply. I have attached 4 photos of the shirt we ordered. As you can see, the shirt has never been worn. I took 2 of the photos – one with flash, and one without flash with my own hand inside the shirt and in both photos, you can clearly see my hand thru the thin white material that was used to make this shirt.

    My wife will not wear a shirt that is practically see thru. But the bigger issue is the small size of the shirt – when we ordered a large just to make sure it had some room for shrinkage when washed. It has never been worn, therefore never been washed or dried and simply does not fit her at all to where she would be able to wear it if she wanted to.
    We will await your further instructions about returning the shirt for a full refund.
    Thank you for your attention and assistance.
    From: Fairyseason
    Sent: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1:56 AM
    >
    Subject: Re: need to return item ordered for refund
    Dear Customer,
    Thank you for your message. FSB238968861465220
    If possible, would you mind sending us pictures of the item(s) you received and try on?

    After we receive your pictures, we will offer you a reasonable solution asap.
    Waiting for your reply,
    Your support and understanding will be highly appreciated.
    Best regards from Fairyseason

    Lynn
    Customer Representative
    http://www.fairyseason.com
    To Customer Service – FairySeason:
    I ordered a shirt for my wife for a Christmas gift. The item # was 425427 – The Hallmark Christmas Movie Watching Shirt – white with red sleeves. I have scanned and attached the order confirmation and shipping info that I was emailed when the order was placed.
    Per your return instructions – I am contacting you to receive communication regarding how to make the return of this shirt to you as your policy requires.
    The shirt received was not acceptable nor wearable for my wife for the following reasons:
    1. Size – the size ordered was not acceptable. My wife is petite – 5’8” and 115 lbs. In all ladies clothing such as shirts, blouses, etc. – she wears either a women’s small or sometimes a medium depending on the brand. I assumed your shirt might be all cotton and shrink – so I went ahead and ordered a SIZE LARGE. When she unwrapped the shirt and held it up – it is so small – there is no way she could even put it on. It appears your sizes run 2 or 3 times smaller than most major brands – so the shirt has never been worn.
    2. Quality- The shirt is made out of the thinnest material I have ever seen a shirt made out of. She would not have worn the shirt even if it did fit because of the thin nature of the fabric – the white part of the shirt is practically see-thru due to how thin it is.

    Those are the reason we are requesting that you refund our account. We do not wish to re-order a larger size and she is not interested in receiving another shirt. Please refund the proper amount of the cost of the shirt as your policy says you will do.

    Please send us the correct shipping address for the return to be sent to you and if there are any special shipping instructions for the return, please forward those to me asap.

    Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

    • Dear Kevin Kyle,

      Thanks for visiting my page and for pouring out your pain. I feel you and I hate what happens to you. This is the first major complaint I am getting from any of my audience. I suggest you contact the support on this phone.

      Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/fairyseasoncom
      Email us: service@fairyseason.com
      Phone: 0086-17318077672

      Physical Contact
      RM 1409 BLK C 14/F TAK WING IND
      BLDG 3 TSUN WEN RD TUEN MUN NT HONG KONG.

      Please let me know if there is any breakthrough via a phone call to the support and customer service people.

      Regards

      John

  2. It is hard to find any other review on Fairyseason that is better than this one. Your review will not only help buyers to avail maximum discounts. I am a marketing professional and earn by doing affiliate marketing for various brands. The commission rate Fairyseason offers is tempting. I am considering to do marketing for them.

  3. Fairy Season scammed me out of money. The purchased they said they shipped never arrived, even after 2 months. And they refused to refund my money.

    • Dear Rolanda,

      I understand your plight. This is the first time I will be receiving such complaint about Fairseason. I am sure you will get this challenge resolve in no time.
      Do me a favor by doing a mail to this email address: service@fairyseason.com and you can also contact their facebook page https://www.facebook.com/fairyseasoncom. They promised to get back to you within 48 hours.

      Kindly let me know when you get this resolve.

      Really appreciate your coming to my website.

      Regards

      John

  4. Hey there,
    Thank you for sharing. I’ve never heard about Fairyseason company before. It seems to have beautiful clothing.
    You told that they make shipment also in other countries, but are there any additional taxes if you buy from Europe?
    And what commission does an affiliate make per sale when you promote Fairyseason items?

    • Dear Marta, 

      There is no additional cost for purchasing from Europe; but you may be made to pay custom fees according to your country custom tariff. 

      The affiliate commission is from 10% and above for every referral you made to the site that make a purchase. 

      Thanks for visiting. 

      Regardss

      John

  5. I have never heard of this shop before but it looks like a fair website to purchase clothing. Do they ship to canada? This is where I reside so it would be nice.

    FairySeason is a nice alternative to the other websites that I know because I am also looking for variety. The best websites from where I buy my clothes are way too common and I do bump against people that have the same clothes as me.

    I will definitely take a look.

    • Dear Reyhana,

      Thanks for visiting my website. To answer your question on shipping. Yes, they ship worldwide. Using popular speed courier like UPS and DHL. 

      Regards 

      John

  6. Great review. I went into the website and agree that the clothes are cheaper than a lot of websites out there and also very pretty.

    If one were to promote this clothing line, do you have any idea what the commission percentages are? If they payout more than Amazon does it might be well worth looking into.

    • Michel, 

      Check out the affiliate program of this website. They pay over 10% of any sales you make for them. 

      Do use my link to sign on to the website. 

      Regards 

      John

  7. This seems like a pretty good company clothes wise, but I’m still confused about the whole money thing.

    Is it a true afflialte program, or is it an mlm company that you have to recruit people?

    Also you seem to like this company a lot, how come you have it such a low rating?

    • Dear Michael,

      Thanks for visiting my website. The Affiliate program is through an affiliate network. It is not an MLM affiliate program. You will be paid Commision on any purchase made by all your referees. Thanks a lot the ratings has been amended  

      Really Appreciate. 

      John

Leave a Comment